The Western Region

 

The Management Team  

Jim Dornan
Senior Vice President/ Western Regional Manager

T: 410.580.5024

E: jdornan@janney.com


Jim Dornan serves as a Senior Vice President and Western Regional Manager for Janney’s Private Client Group. In his current role he is responsible for the management and oversight of the firm 24 Private Client offices in the Western region. The region encompasses 4 states (PA, OH, WV & VA) and the District of Columbia.

Dornan served most recently as the Complex Manager of the Washington DC area for Morgan Keegan. His experience includes management roles at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management and its predecessor firms for more than 18 years. He began his career in 1985 as a Financial Advisor in Jenkintown, PA.

A native of Bucks County Pennsylvania, Dornan received his undergraduate degree from the Fox School of Business at Temple University. He lives in suburban Washington, DC with his wife Diane and their daughter.

 

 
 
Offices
 

ALEXANDRIA
1800 Diagonal Road
Suite 550
Alexandria, VA 22314

T: 571-366-3030
F: 703-299-0936

BEAVER
1337 Third Street
First Floor
Beaver, PA

T: 724-728-0400
F: 724-728-2086

CHARLESTON
500 Virginia Street East
Suite 1090
Charleston, WV 25301

T: 304-344-3424
F: 304-344-3423

Robert J. Benson
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 571-366-3012
E: rbenson@janney.com

Shaunnette Onuska
First Vice President
Co-Branch Manager

T: 724-728-0400
E: sonuska@janney.,com

Terry Raab
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  304-344-3425
E:  traab@janney.com

 

G.R. Orr
First Vice President
Co-Branch Manager

T: 724-728-0400
E: gorr@janney.com

 


 

CHILLICOTHE
37 W. 2nd Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601

T:  740-773-2163
F:  740-773-2640

CINCINNATI
8044 Montgomery Road
Suite 506
Cincinnati, OH 45236

T:  513-914-2310
F:  513-793-0247

 

CLARION
162 South 2nd Avenue
Applewood Center
Clarion, PA 16214

T: 814-223-9990
F: 814-223-4716
W: www.janneyclarion.com

John Schwemlein
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 740-773-2163
E: jschwemlein@janney.com

 

 

Jeffrey Mossbarger
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 513-914-2301
E: jmossbarger@janney.com

 

Matthew Lerch
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 814-223-9990
E: mlerch@janney.com

 


 

CLEVELAND
1422 Euclid Avenue
822 Hanna Building
Cleveland, OH 44115

T:  216-622-0515
F:  216-622-0508

 

DUBOIS
484 Jeffers Street
DuBois, PA 15801

T:  814-371-5062
F:  814-371-5083
Wwww.janneydubois.com

 

LANCASTER
1650 Crooker Oak Drive
Suite 100
Lancaster, PA 17601

T:  717-560-4100
F:  717-581-1272
Wwww.janneylancaster.com

Nancy Buck
Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  216-539-1081
E:  nbuck@janney.com

 

John Yount
Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 814-371-5062
E:  jyount@janney.com

 

Kevin Bradley
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  717-519-4199
E:  kbradley@janney.com

 


 

LEMOYNE
20 Erford Road, 3rd Fl
Suite 315
Lemoyne, PA 17043

T:  717-731-4400
F:  717-731-4411

LIGONIER
121 East Main Street
Second Floor
Ligonier, PA 15658

T:  724-238-6684
F:  724-238-0286

MANSFIELD
40 Park Avenue West
First Floor
Mansfield, OH 44902

T:  419-522-2123
F:  419-522-3913

Eugene (Gene) Anastasio
Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  717-731-2110
E:  eanastasio@janney.com

 

Lance McCoy
Executive Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  724-238-1460
E:  lmccoy@janney.com

 

Richard Steury
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  419-521-2220
E:  rsteury@janney.com

 


 

MARIETTA
346 Third Street
Marietta, OH 45750

T:  740-373-7333
F:  740-373-6526

MCMURRAY (Canonsburg)
375 Southpoint Blvd
Third Floor
Canonsburg, PA 15317

T:  724-743-3301
F:  724-743-0435
W: www.janneycanonsburg.com 

MEADVILLE
Downtown Mall
900 Water Street
Meadville, PA 16335

T:  814-336-1108
F:  814-336-1236

 

William Howell
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 740-373-7333
E:  whowell@janney.com

 

Larry Hunt
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 724-749-5643
E:  lhunt@janney.com

 

Richard Laird
Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 814-336-1108
E:  rlaird@janney.com

 


 

NEW CASTLE
106 E. North Street
Olde Liberty Office Complex
New Castle, PA 16101

T:  724-656-4400
F:  724-652-2099
W:  www.janneynewcastle.com

OIL CITY
36 Seneca Street
Oil City, PA 16301

T:  814-677-2023
F:  814-676-8150

 

PITTSBURGH
One PPG Plaza, Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

T:  412-562-8000
F:  412-562-8006
W: www.janneypittsburgh.com

 

Shawn Sauerwein
Satellite Branch Manager

T:  724-656-4406
E:  ssauerwein@janney.com

 

Howard Gierling
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 814-677-1081
E:  hgierling@janney.com

 

James Foley
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager

T:  412-562-8149
E:  jfoley@janney.com

 


 

RICHMOND
1021 E. Cary Street
Suite 1000
Richmond, VA 23219

T:  804-595-9360
F:  804-595-9379
W: www.janneyrichmond.com

SUNBURY
309 North 5th Street
1st Fl, Suite C
Sunbury, PA 17801

T:  570-286-6447
F:  570-286-2365
W: www.janneysunbury.com

UNIONTOWN
43 South Beeson Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

T:  724-438-5563
F:  724-438-0282

Gordon Eide
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  804-595-9363
E:  geide@janney.com

David Betz
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T: 571-286-6447
E:  dbetz@janney.com

John Coleman
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  724-425-1014
E:  jcoleman@janney.com


 

WASHINGTON, DC
1255 23rd Street N.W.
Suite 810
Washington, DC 20037

T:  202-955-4300
F:  202-872-1906
W:  www.janneydc.com

WEXFORD
2200 Georgetown Drive
Suite 400
Sewickly, PA 15143

T:  724-934-1888
F:  724-934-3798
W: www.janneywexford.com

WILLIAMSPORT
25 West 3rd Street
Suite 600
Williamsport, PA 17701

T:  570-326-5700
F:  570-326-7523
W: www.janneywilliamsport.com

Anne Lurton
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager

T:  202-955-4325
E:  alurton@janney.com

Rich Reynolds
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  724-934-3418
E:  rreynolds@janney.com

Michael Bennett
Branch Manager

T: 570-326-5700
E:  mbennett@janney.com


 

WILLIAMSVILLE/BUFFALO
Center Pointe/Corp. Park
425 Essjay Road
Suite 180
Williamsville, NY 14221

T:  716-632-0821
F:  716-632-5410

YORK
2315 N. Susquehanna Trail
Suite A
York, PA 17404

T:  717-779-2720
F:  717-779-2750
W: www.janneyyork.com

 

Jim Forman
First Vice President
Branch Manager

T:  716-632-3300
E:  jforman@janney.com

Alyssum Keefer
Satellite Branch Manager

T:  717-779-2769
E:  akeefer@janney.com